Female - U15A Female



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Dec. 28, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Priest Valley Arena Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM development sessions Jan 31-Feb 14
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kal Tire Place North Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kal Tire Place North Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information