Executive Members



Email Address

Gareth Jones President president@vernonminorhockey.com
Michelle Goddard 1st Vice President 1stvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Greg Louis 2nd Vice President 2ndvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Cheryl Roddis Secretary/Treasurer treasurer@vernonminorhockey.com
Drew Trainor 3rd Vice President - Sr. Div Dir 3rdvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Jamie Saxton 4th Vice President - Jr Div Dir 4thvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Les Hobenshield Equipment Manager equipment@vernonminorhockey.com
Glen Kuhnlein Risk Manager riskmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
Kevin Walters Association Development Mgr devmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
Jason Kasper Female Director   femaledirector@vernonminorhockey.com


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.