Executive Members


NAME

Portfolio

Email Address

Kara Blazek President president@vernonminorhockey.com
Gordon Sitter 1st Vice President 1stvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Jodi Tung 2nd Vice President 2ndvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Cheryl Roddis Secretary/Treasurer treasurer@vernonminorhockey.com
Michelle Godard 3rd Vice President - Sr. Div Dir 3rdvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Katie Reid 4th Vice President - Jr Div Dir 4thvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Les Hobenshield Equipment Manager equipment@vernonminorhockey.com
Manish Bhatt Risk Manager riskmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
Open Position Association Development Mgr devmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
Conni Damini Female Director femaledirector@vernonminorhockey
Rocio Alejandre Director at Large directoratlarge@vernonminorhockey.com
Chris Ashburn Referee In Chief cashburn@shaw.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.