Executive Members


NAME

Portfolio

Email Address

Gareth Jones President president@vernonminorhockey.com
Michelle Goddard 1st Vice President 1stvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Greg Louis 2nd Vice President 2ndvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Cheryl Roddis Secretary/Treasurer treasurer@vernonminorhockey.com
Drew Trainor 3rd Vice President - Sr. Div Dir 3rdvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Jamie Saxton 4th Vice President - Jr Div Dir 4thvice@vernonminorhockey.com
Les Hobenshield Equipment Manager equipment@vernonminorhockey.com
Glen Kuhnlein Risk Manager riskmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
Kevin Walters Association Development Mgr devmanager@vernonminorhockey.com
TBA Female Director    

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.